RCB vs KKR Highlights, Result, Scorecard, Check Here

RCB vs KKR : We are witnessing a thriller daily in IPL 2022 . One such example is the today's match between RCB and KKR. KKR posted 128 after surviving 18.5 overs which RCB chased in 19.2 with a lot of difficulty. Kolkata's team all out on 1…


CSK vs KKR Highlights, Result, ScoreCard, Check Here

IPL 2022 has started very well. In the first match of IPL 15, CSK had to face defeat against KKR. With this, the team has already lost the match under the captaincy of CSK's new captain Ravindra Jadeja. But in this match, another thing made more…


IPL 2022: RCB announced their Captain , read here

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) has finally announced the name of their new captain. RCB has named Faf du Plessis of South Africa as the new captain of the team. He will replace Virat Kohli. Kohli had said just before the second phase of IPL last …


IPL winners list from 2008 to 2021

Hello friends in our today's article we will be talking about the IPL cup winners list that is year-wise IPL winners list from 2008 to 2021 . IPL winners list from 2008 to 2021 1. 2008 IPL Winner – Rajasthan Royals A total of 8 teams participate…

Load More
That is All